Newspaper


I was a cartoonist fan! Every morning,when students and adults in the house read, and all of them finished, I ended up the newspaper master! I would spread the pages on the sofa and searched for pictures. I loved Nancy and Mutt Jeff, and the Filipino cartoonists drawings, among others. I cut quotes and collected them. In adulthood, of course, I have to collect all broadsheets and tabloids for my work. My life evolved with the newspaper. Thank God for all the newspapers!

Leave a Reply

