“Words like violence, break the silence”…


Eye Will Not Cry

I am thrilled that Rose has agreed to guest poet for me. Rose was kind enough to nominate this blog for a Liebster award here:

http://howdoyousaytacoinspanish.wordpress.com/2014/11/12/and-the-nominees-are/

I don’t know enough about all the different awards on wordpress and you know by now that I tend not to follow the rules associated, however, I am always humbled to receive one.

That said, you don’t need to award me anything to guest poet on these pages, all I need is your words, along with a photo and youtube clip that compliments them – email eyewillnotcry@hotmail.co.uk

Over the life of this blog, I have had so many brilliant submissions, it really is a joy and a privilege to be able to post them all up and share with the growing wordpress family. I hope you enjoy Rose’s submission!

Cheers

J

tumblr_n123arjITA1t0i0uqo1_500

“Darkness”

I sit in my cave, in the darkness
No one is awake…

View original post 304 more words

2 thoughts on ““Words like violence, break the silence”…

Leave a Reply

