CREATURE: DRAGONS


Grady P Brown - Author

For as long as I can remember, dragons have always been my number one favorite mythological creature.  I have always admired their size, strength, and unrivaled majesty.  In various fantasy stories, dragons shared a number of traits, such as being able to overpower entire armies or incinerate entire kingdoms.  With such unmatchable power at their disposal, I strongly believe that dragons are living weapons of mass destruction.  I love dragons so much that I decided the main character of my series, Patrick Donovan, would have the ability to generate and manipulate dragon fire.  In addition, I also made Patrick think like a dragon with a personality that operates like a backdraft, normally calm and serene, but when properly provoked, the results are explosive like a backdraft being exposed to oxygen.  Also, a dragon makes an appearance in the second volume, but it is not like the rest of its species…

View original post 10 more words

Leave a Reply

