SEO Tip – Images And Photos In The WordPress Reader


Don Charisma

I like to look myself up on Google, the WordPress reader, Yahoo and a few other places. I would call it vanity, if I thought it was, but it’s not, it’s work for me. Monitoring how I’m doing let’s me know if I’m getting it right or not. And letting me know if I’m getting it right or not, enables me to do more of what works and less of what doesn’t.

The WordPress reader is a good place to showcase your work. I recently blogged about tags and categories in relation to the reader. You need to have (tag + categories) a total of 15 or less to even appear in the reader.

The WP.com reader police do like to change things regularly. So imagine my disappointment after spending hours Photoshopping the Thai Ronald McDonald, only to see he’s been shrunk, like drastically shrunk, have a look for yourself…

View original post 365 more words

Leave a Reply

