Random Thoughts


realtalented

your ears are what I want to prey on

colorful words like I written them in crayon

these ideas I try to thread to u like rayon

trust me I can throw bullets of knowledge like payton

basically what I’m stating is that I’m amazing

patiently waiting for the correct statement about my greatness

making sure my cadence make sense

my style is always under constant surveillance

these thoughts are laced with dope lines that sits adjacent fem my mind

I can’t believe I let my talent sit in the basement over time

being real is on an all time decline

I wish I could rewind my rhyme

a good tongue lashing is my only true crime

not really trying to get to the top, but just asking how far do I have to climb

I’m shifting as I jive

I move swiftly when I drive

towards that finish line

View original post 130 more words

Leave a Reply

