Random Thoughts


Thanks!

realtalented

Went through life the hard way

my pace varied from day to day

at times my pride had some words to say

because nothing was ever given to me like free throws

since when these so called rappers in quotes

become heroes

something just don’t add up, their a bunch of zeroes

here we go again, let me not start

the last thing I wanted to do is disrespect the art

but c’mon lets be smart

u have to be on point like a dart

I’m allergic to bs, I can see it in the dark

trying to continue on this rod called life, but at a standstill like I’m in park

the dictionary is my park

my style is an acquired taste, so it might be a little tart

I came from street convos. that ended with folk or fin like that of a shark

wait…stop positive thinking

pay…

View original post 58 more words

Leave a Reply

