Don’t Make These 5 Writing Mistakes


101 Books

Okay, “mistakes” might be a little harsh. Some of this is subjective.

And I’ll admit that, when it comes to writing and words, I’m easily annoyed.

If you’ve been around this blog for a while, you might remember my lists of annoying and disgusting words.

Maybe I respect the English language in some weird way, which leads to projecting my expectations on to other writers. I don’t know. This isn’t a therapy session, though, so I’ll get on with today’s post, which, of course, is about writing techniques that annoy me.

I know you didn’t ask, and you probably don’t even care, but here I am sharing anyway.

Don’t do this stuff:

View original post 644 more words

Leave a Reply

