A Call For Some Help


The Better Man Project ™

Social-Media-Strategy-for-BusinessHey Better Man Project fans!

I need some help…and who better to come to than those read my work all the time! My main vision is spread the lessons I have learned from all this self-exploration far and wide. I need your help for about 3 minutes. I am trying my best to grow the Facebook network and would love your endorsement. Please follow the directions below and help me grow! Please go to https://www.facebook.com/BetterManProject and follow the directions below.

Thank you so much! Contact me if you have any questions.

Starting Instructions for all Web Browsers

1. Click Invite Friends on whatever you are inviting people to

2. In the dropdown next to the search box, click Search All Friends

3. Scroll ALL the way down until names stop loading (I found it easy to click the first name and then hold down the spacebar or Page Down button)

View original post 222 more words

Leave a Reply

