Daily Prompt: Too Soon?


Daily Prompt: Too Soon?.

TEETH

It was so funny when one of our friends dropped his denture while singing in a program – but was a pitiful sight!

And you know? He did not stop singing.

“Kawawa naman (pity then), denture dropped,” some said. We were holding tightly, our laughter, but I couldn’t. Bwhahaha!

Thank you for making me laugh.

My turn came. I dropped my denture in the sink at Don Bosco in Vietnam. I was too worried because without that denture, I could not teach. There would be “F’s and P’s problems and a scary teacher in front. Bwahahaha!

So they had my dentures fixed.

Thank you for taking care of me.

St. John Bosco, pray for us.

Smile!

/arrowtarget. rosevocations.rosevoc2

Leave a Reply

