All By Myself


Eric Carmen All By Myself Lyrics

Songwriters: PONCIA, VINCENT JR/STARKEY, RICHARD
When I was young 
I never needed anyone 
And makin’ love was just for fun 
Those days are gone 

Livin’ alone 
I think of all the friends I’ve known 
But when I dial the telephone 
Nobody’s home 

All by myself 
Don’t wanna be, all by myself anymore 
All by myself 
Don’t wanna live, all by myself anymore 

Hard to be sure 
Sometimes I feel so insecure 
And love so distant and obscure 
Remains the cure 

All by myself 
Don’t wanna be, all by myself anymore 
All by myself 
Don’t wanna live, all by myself anymore 

When I was young 
I never needed anyone 
And makin’ love was just for fun 
Those days are gone 

All by myself 
Don’t wanna be, all by myself anymore 
All by myself 
Don’t wanna live, all by myself anymore 

All by myself 
Don’t wanna be, all by myself anymore 
All by myself 
Don’t wanna live, all by myself anymore

All By Myself lyrics © EMI Music Publishing, Universal Music Publishing Group

LyricFind
Lyrics term of use

One thought on “All By Myself

  1. Pingback: Why Don’t We Care About Other People Anymore? – Smart Stunning Searching

Leave a Reply

